Thursday, 15 December 2016

Monday, 21 November 2016

Help for Heroes Hidden Wounds



Click Here for more details

Hidden Wounds service provides free and confidential support to Ex-Service Personnel, their families and the families of those still serving, who are living with anxiety, depression, stress, anger or who wish to change their drinking habits.

HOUSING OPTIONS SCOTLAND

HIVE - LINKING IN WITH AGENCIES TO SUPPORT THE MILITARY COMMUNITY

Thursday, 17 November 2016

Victory Services Club

Victory Services Club (VSC)

We are very proud of the Respite and Welfare initiative that we offer, which provides a stay in the Capital for nominated personnel of all ranks. These breaks are intended to offer welcome respite for personnel wounded or injured on Operational Service, or for individuals who have encountered a significant welfare issue.
Further information is available at this link


and the Respite and Welfare initiative brochure is available here:


Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Friday, 11 November 2016

Accommodation for Veterans in Scotland

'For those residing in or who may be returning to Scotland Post-Service'​

Thursday, 20 October 2016

Friday, 7 October 2016

MOD ICE App

                                                        MOD ICE App
12 months ago the MOD ICE App was launched. The app, which has been developed by the Ministry of Defence’s Joint Casualty and Compassionate Centre (JCCC), has now been downloaded over 25,000 times by British service personnel and their families since the launch in October 2015.

The question is: Have you downloaded yours? If not then found out how here.

Please Click Here For More Information and How to Download 


Thursday, 8 September 2016

Families Deployment Handbook

Click here for the Handbook

BBC iPlayer- TV Licence

To Find out more please visit http://www.tvlicensing.co.uk/check-if-you-need-one/topics/bbc-iplayer-and-the-tv-licence


Monday, 5 September 2016

Monday, 9 May 2016

VICTORY SERVICES CLUB - NEW WEBSITE

The VSC has launched a new website.  See more at this link

Thursday, 11 February 2016