Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Families Consultative Group

Thursday 13 September 1800- 1900 at Wives’ Common Room, HIVE
Attended by the Unit Welfare Officer, Regimental Sergeant Major and Barracks Staff Officer, this meeting is your opportunity to raise your questions and concerns regarding security and welfare issues. All welcome, including children. 


Union Jack Club Offer


Friday, 26 August 2016

Wednesday, 24 August 2016

Monday, 22 August 2016

Friday, 19 August 2016

Transition Newsletter

Transition Newletter Information Sheet - A Planning Guide to Secure Private Accommodation can be seen via this link:

Transition Newsletter

Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Friday, 12 August 2016

Thursday, 4 August 2016

Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Tuesday, 2 August 2016

JOINT SERVICE HOUSING ADVICE OFFICE - HOUSING OPTIONS

New Discounts from Defence Discount Service

HUNGRY HORSE
Defence Discount Service welcomes the
Greene King brands Hungry Horse, Fayre & Square and Flaming Grill
They are offering 20% discount off food from Monday-Friday when you show the voucher on our website along with your Defence Privilege Card. The voucher can be printed off or shown on the mobile app to staff.
Please visit www.defencediscountservice.co.uk for all the details.


MANCHESTER UNITED
Manchester United are offering discounted tickets for Wayne Rooney's Testimonial 3rd August 8pm KO. Tickets are priced £15 for adults and just £5 for under 16s. Please visit www.defencediscountservice.co.uk for all the details.